• Contact Us

  • You can contact us 7 days a week by telephone, post or email.

    Ashbrook Equine Hospital
    Middlewich Road
    Allostock
    Nr Knutsford
    Cheshire
    WA16 9JQ

  • 01565 723030

  • 01565 723937

  • enquiries@ashbrookequinehospital.co.uk

  •  

     Roger Dixon : Roger@ashbrookequinehospital.co.uk

     

    Kerry Comb : Kerry@ashbrookequinehospital.co.uk

    Vicky Rowlands : Vicky@ashbrookequinehospital.co.uk

    Julia Shrubb : Julia@ashbrookequinehospital.co.uk

    Nikki Brown : Nikki@ashbrookequinehospital.co.uk

    Emily Read : Emily@ashbrookequinehospital.co.uk

    Millie Lumsden : Millie@ashbrookequinehospital.co.uk